Preview: China Glaze Crackle Metals Collection

Oh yes more crackles. This time it's another line from China Glaze called Crackle Metals. 

Tarnished Gold – Gold Metal Crackle
Cracked Medallion – Bronze Metal Crackle
Platinum Pieces – Silver Metal Crackle
Latticed Lilac – Lavendar Metal Crackle
Haute Metal – Pale Pink Metal Crackle
Oxidized Aqua – Aquamarine Metal Crackle

It appears that this 6 piece metallic crackle collection will be released most likely mid to late July or August in the US but it will debut in Europe on June 15th 2011. Wow, since when does Europe go first?

What are your thoughts on this one?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment! (Please don't leave your bloglink, advertisement will be DELETED.)